Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 21
Final
Ga. Southwestern W, 13-3
Sun Apr 22
Final
Ga. Southwestern L, 4-3
Fri Feb 01
Final
12 Southern Wesleyan
13 vs. Claflin
@ Florence, SC
Fri Feb 01
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 11-1
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 02
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 13-7
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 02
Final
Claflin L, 11-6
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Newberry L, 13-7
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Augusta W, 17-8
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Augusta W, 7-1
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Augusta W, 7-2
Tue Feb 12
Final
Wingate W, 3-2
Fri Feb 15
Final - 11 innings
Flagler W, 12-9
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Flagler
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
Flagler
Tue Feb 19
3:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
USC Aiken
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
USC Aiken
Homecoming
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
USC Aiken
Wed Feb 27
6:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Fri Mar 01
5:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Newberry
Sat Mar 02
5:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Tue Mar 05
6:00 PM
Chowan
Wed Mar 06
3:00 PM
Chowan
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 21
Final
Ga. Southwestern W, 13-3
Sun Apr 22
Final
Ga. Southwestern L, 4-3
Fri Feb 01
Final
12 Southern Wesleyan
13 vs. Claflin
@ Florence, SC
Fri Feb 01
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 11-1
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 02
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 13-7
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 02
Final
Claflin L, 11-6
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Newberry L, 13-7
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Augusta W, 17-8
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Augusta W, 7-1
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Augusta W, 7-2
Tue Feb 12
Final
Wingate W, 3-2
Fri Feb 15
Final - 11 innings
Flagler W, 12-9
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons