Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 30
Final
at North Georgia L, 9-5
Sun Mar 31
Final - 11 innings
at North Georgia W, 7-4
Tue Apr 02
Final - 10 innings
vs. Queens (N.C.) L, 13-12
Fri Apr 05
Postponed
at UNC Pembroke
Sat Apr 06
Final
at UNC Pembroke W, 15-5
Sat Apr 06
Final
at UNC Pembroke W, 6-5
Sun Apr 07
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 23-10
Tue Apr 09
Postponed
at Mount Olive
Scarborough Field
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Columbus St. W, 8-2
Pepsi Day at the Park
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 4-2
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
vs. Columbus St.
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Chowan W, 18-3
@ Wilson, N.C.
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Sun Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 30
Final
at North Georgia L, 9-5
Sun Mar 31
Final - 11 innings
at North Georgia W, 7-4
Tue Apr 02
Final - 10 innings
vs. Queens (N.C.) L, 13-12
Fri Apr 05
Postponed
at UNC Pembroke
Sat Apr 06
Final
at UNC Pembroke W, 15-5
Sat Apr 06
Final
at UNC Pembroke W, 6-5
Sun Apr 07
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 23-10
Tue Apr 09
Postponed
at Mount Olive
Scarborough Field
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Columbus St. W, 8-2
Pepsi Day at the Park
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 4-2
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
vs. Columbus St.
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Chowan W, 18-3
@ Wilson, N.C.
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons