Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 06
Final
Mount Olive L, 6-4
Fri Feb 09
Final
Augusta W, 7-4
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 10
Final
Augusta W, 6-4
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 10
Final
Augusta W, 6-5
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Tue Feb 13
Final
Chowan W, 11-5
Wed Feb 14
Final
Chowan W, 4-2
Sat Feb 17
Final - 10 innings
at Flagler L, 4-3
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Flagler L, 7-5
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Flagler L, 5-3
Wed Feb 21
Final - 11 innings
Belmont Abbey L, 10-9
Tidal Wave Auto Spa Day
Fri Feb 23
Final
at USC Aiken L, 7-5
Sat Feb 24
Final
at USC Aiken L, 4-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM
at Wingate
Fri Mar 02
6:00 PM
Limestone
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Limestone
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
Limestone
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
at Barton
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sat Mar 10
4:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
at Georgia College
Tue Mar 13
6:00 PM
Barton
Fri Mar 16
6:00 PM
Young Harris
Carolinas Hospital System Classic
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
Young Harris
Carolinas Hospital System Classic
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 06
Final
Mount Olive L, 6-4
Fri Feb 09
Final
Augusta W, 7-4
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 10
Final
Augusta W, 6-4
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 10
Final
Augusta W, 6-5
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Tue Feb 13
Final
Chowan W, 11-5
Wed Feb 14
Final
Chowan W, 4-2
Sat Feb 17
Final - 10 innings
at Flagler L, 4-3
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Flagler L, 7-5
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Flagler L, 5-3
Wed Feb 21
Final - 11 innings
Belmont Abbey L, 10-9
Tidal Wave Auto Spa Day
Fri Feb 23
Final
at USC Aiken L, 7-5
Sat Feb 24
Final
at USC Aiken L, 4-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons