Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 10
Final
North Georgia W, 90-54
Homecoming
Mon Feb 12
Final
Young Harris W, 101-84
Wed Feb 14
Final
Augusta W, 80-65
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Flagler W, 66-58
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 66-60
Sat Feb 24
Final
Georgia College W, 102-69
Wed Feb 28
Final
North Georgia W, 83-54
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke L, 94-75
@ Morrow, Ga. PBC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke L, 75-72
@ Harrogate, TN NCAA II Southeast Regional (first round)
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Catawba L, 115-82
PBC/SAC Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Newberry W, 105-86
@ Salisbury,NC (Goodman Gym)
Thu Nov 15
Final
Methodist W, 110-63
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Shaw
Sat Dec 01
3:30 PM
North Georgia
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Mount Olive
Mon Dec 17
11:00 AM
at Ga. Southwestern
Wed Dec 19
1:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Sat Jan 05
3:30 PM
Young Harris
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
USC Aiken
Sat Jan 12
3:30 PM
at Clayton St.
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Lander
Sat Jan 19
3:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern
Mon Jan 21
3:30 PM
Columbus St.
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Augusta
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 10
Final
North Georgia W, 90-54
Homecoming
Mon Feb 12
Final
Young Harris W, 101-84
Wed Feb 14
Final
Augusta W, 80-65
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Flagler W, 66-58
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 66-60
Sat Feb 24
Final
Georgia College W, 102-69
Wed Feb 28
Final
North Georgia W, 83-54
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke L, 94-75
@ Morrow, Ga. PBC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke L, 75-72
@ Harrogate, TN NCAA II Southeast Regional (first round)
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Catawba L, 115-82
PBC/SAC Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Newberry W, 105-86
@ Salisbury,NC (Goodman Gym)
Thu Nov 15
Final
Methodist W, 110-63
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons