Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 06
Final
at USC Aiken W, 92-89
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Clayton St. W, 107-98
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Lander W, 90-56
Sat Feb 16
Final
at North Georgia L, 87-75
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Young Harris W, 104-92
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Augusta L, 75-70
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Flagler W, 84-71
Homecoming
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke W, 80-72
Senior Night
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Georgia College L, 86-63
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 96-88
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. USC Aiken L, 98-83
@ Augusta, Ga. PBC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Mar 16
Final - OT
at Augusta L, 77-70
NCAA II Tournament - Southeast Regional
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 06
Final
at USC Aiken W, 92-89
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Clayton St. W, 107-98
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Lander W, 90-56
Sat Feb 16
Final
at North Georgia L, 87-75
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Young Harris W, 104-92
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Augusta L, 75-70
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Flagler W, 84-71
Homecoming
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke W, 80-72
Senior Night
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Georgia College L, 86-63
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 96-88
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. USC Aiken L, 98-83
@ Augusta, Ga. PBC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Mar 16
Final - OT
at Augusta L, 77-70
NCAA II Tournament - Southeast Regional
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons