Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 04
vs. The Battle at Stono Ferry 9th of 11
@ Hollywood, SC hosted by College of Charleston
Mon Feb 26
vs. Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate 11th of 18
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Tue Feb 27
vs. Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate 9th of 18
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Mon Mar 05
vs. Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate T-10th
@ Aiken, SC hosted by USC Aiken
Tue Mar 06
vs. Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate T-10th of 18
@ Aiken, SC hosted by USC Aiken
Mon Mar 12
vs. Southern Intercollegiate Championships 9th of 18
@ Athens, GA hosted by the Univ. of Georgia
Fri Mar 23
vs. The Furman Intercollegiate T7TH of 21
@ Greenville, SC hosted by Furman University
Sun Mar 25
vs. The Furman Intercollegiate T8th of 21
@ Greenville, SC hosted by Furman University
Mon Apr 09
vs. Wofford College Invitational 7TH of 9
@ Spartanburg, SC hosted by Wofford College
Tue Apr 10
vs. Wofford College Invitational 8TH of 9
@ Spartanburg, SC hosted by Wofford College
Sat Apr 21
vs. Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Tournament 13th of 16
@ Columbus, OH hosted by Ohio State University
Sun Apr 22
vs. Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Tournament 15th of 16
@ Columbus, OH hosted by Ohio State University
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Mon Sep 10
vs. The Invitational at the Ocean Course
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by College of Charleston)
Tue Sep 11
vs. The Invitational at the Ocean Course
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by College of Charleston)
Mon Sep 24
vs. The River Run Collegiate
@ Charlotte, NC (hosted by Davidson and Charlotte)
Tue Sep 25
vs. The River Run Collegiate
@ Charlotte, NC (hosted by Davidson and Charlotte)
Mon Oct 15
vs. The Auto-Trader Invitational
@ Atlanta, GA (hosted by Georgia State University)
Tue Oct 16
vs. The Auto-Trader Invitational
@ Atlanta, GA (hosted by Georgia State University)
Sat Oct 20
vs. Camden Collegiate Invitational
@ Camden, SC (hosted by Furman University)
Sun Oct 21
vs. Camden Collegiate Invitational
@ Camden, SC (hosted by Furman University)
Sun Nov 04
vs. Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by Charleston Southern University)
Mon Nov 05
vs. Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by Charleston Southern University)
Tue Nov 06
vs. Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by Charleston Southern University)
Mon Feb 25
vs. Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 04
vs. The Battle at Stono Ferry 9th of 11
@ Hollywood, SC hosted by College of Charleston
Mon Feb 26
vs. Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate 11th of 18
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Tue Feb 27
vs. Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate 9th of 18
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Mon Mar 05
vs. Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate T-10th
@ Aiken, SC hosted by USC Aiken
Tue Mar 06
vs. Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate T-10th of 18
@ Aiken, SC hosted by USC Aiken
Mon Mar 12
vs. Southern Intercollegiate Championships 9th of 18
@ Athens, GA hosted by the Univ. of Georgia
Fri Mar 23
vs. The Furman Intercollegiate T7TH of 21
@ Greenville, SC hosted by Furman University
Sun Mar 25
vs. The Furman Intercollegiate T8th of 21
@ Greenville, SC hosted by Furman University
Mon Apr 09
vs. Wofford College Invitational 7TH of 9
@ Spartanburg, SC hosted by Wofford College
Tue Apr 10
vs. Wofford College Invitational 8TH of 9
@ Spartanburg, SC hosted by Wofford College
Sat Apr 21
vs. Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Tournament 13th of 16
@ Columbus, OH hosted by Ohio State University
Sun Apr 22
vs. Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Tournament 15th of 16
@ Columbus, OH hosted by Ohio State University
View Full Schedule

Marion Button