Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Young Harris L, 3-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at USC Aiken L, 4-3
Sat Oct 14
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 2-1
Florence Soccer Association Night
Wed Oct 18
Final
Chowan L, 1-0
Sea of Red Match
Sat Oct 21
Final
Ga. Southwestern L, 3-2
Wed Oct 25
Final - OT
Flagler L, 2-1
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. West Ala. L, 2-1
@ Morrow, Ga.
Sun Sep 02
Final
Alabama Huntsville L, 3-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 6-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 4-2
Wed Sep 19
Cancelled
at Chowan
Wed Oct 17
Cancelled
at Belmont Abbey
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
Lander
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM
Mount Olive
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
at Flagler
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Barton
Sat Oct 06
7:00 PM
North Georgia
Wed Oct 10
5:00 PM
Coker
Sat Oct 13
7:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
Sat Oct 20
3:30 PM
at Clayton St.
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
USC Aiken
Sat Oct 27
5:00 PM
at Young Harris
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Young Harris L, 3-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at USC Aiken L, 4-3
Sat Oct 14
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 2-1
Florence Soccer Association Night
Wed Oct 18
Final
Chowan L, 1-0
Sea of Red Match
Sat Oct 21
Final
Ga. Southwestern L, 3-2
Wed Oct 25
Final - OT
Flagler L, 2-1
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. West Ala. L, 2-1
@ Morrow, Ga.
Sun Sep 02
Final
Alabama Huntsville L, 3-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 6-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 4-2
Wed Sep 19
Cancelled
at Chowan
Wed Oct 17
Cancelled
at Belmont Abbey
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons