Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 02
Final
Lander L, 7-2
Sat Mar 03
Final
North Georgia W, 5-4
Sun Mar 04
Final
Young Harris W, 5-4
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Bluefield St. L, 5-4
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Tennis Center
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Georgia College L, 8-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Columbus St. L, 9-0
Sun Apr 01
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 9-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
USC Aiken L, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Lander L, 5-1
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 08
Final
Barton W, 4-0
City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 09
Final
Wingate L, 4-0
City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 09
Final
Mount Olive W, 4-2
City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 20
1:00 PM
at Coker
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Barton
Homecoming
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
USC Aiken
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
Wingate
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at Mount Olive
Mon Mar 04
2:00 PM
Ashland
Wed Mar 06
1:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Bluefield St.
at the Florence Tennis Center
Sun Mar 10
10:00 AM
Chowan
at the Florence Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM
Flagler
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Augusta
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Georgia College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 02
Final
Lander L, 7-2
Sat Mar 03
Final
North Georgia W, 5-4
Sun Mar 04
Final
Young Harris W, 5-4
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Bluefield St. L, 5-4
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Tennis Center
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Georgia College L, 8-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Columbus St. L, 9-0
Sun Apr 01
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 9-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
USC Aiken L, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Lander L, 5-1
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 08
Final
Barton W, 4-0
City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 09
Final
Wingate L, 4-0
City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 09
Final
Mount Olive W, 4-2
City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Social Buttons