Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 7-0
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Bluefield St. W, 5-2
at the Florence Tennis Center
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Chowan W, 5-2
at the Florence Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Flagler L, 7-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Augusta L, 5-2
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Georgia College L, 5-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 4-3
Sun Mar 31
Postponed
vs. North Georgia
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 6-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Lander L, 6-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. L, 7-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 4-1
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Apr 19
8:00 AM
vs. Columbus St.
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal at Dr. Eddie Floyd/Florence Tennis Center
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 7-0
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Bluefield St. W, 5-2
at the Florence Tennis Center
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Chowan W, 5-2
at the Florence Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Flagler L, 7-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Augusta L, 5-2
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Georgia College L, 5-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 4-3
Sun Mar 31
Postponed
vs. North Georgia
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 6-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Lander L, 6-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. L, 7-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 4-1
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Social Buttons