Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 21
Final
North Georgia W, 5-1
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 5-0
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament Semifinal
Mon May 01
Final
vs. North Georgia W, 5-0
@ Columbus, GA NCAA II Southeast Regional #1 semifinal
Tue May 02
Final
at Columbus St. L, 5-1
NCAA II Southeast Regional #1 Final
Fri Feb 02
Final
Newberry W, 5-1
City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Augusta W, 5-1
@ Florence, S.C. semifinals City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 03
Final
Wingate L, 5-1
Championship Match City of Florence College Tennis Invitational
Fri Feb 09
Postponed
Queens (N.C.)
Sat Feb 10
Postponed
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Thu Feb 15
Final
Mount Olive W, 7-1
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Augusta L, 5-4
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Flagler L, 8-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sun Feb 25
10:00 AM
Coker
Wed Feb 28
2:00 PM
at Barton
Fri Mar 02
2:00 PM
Lander
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
North Georgia
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Young Harris
Fri Mar 09
3:00 PM
vs. Bluefield St.
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Tennis Center
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
at Wingate
Sun Mar 25
11:00 AM
West Virginia St.
Wed Mar 28
2:00 PM
at Coastal Caro.
Fri Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Sun Apr 01
11:00 AM
at Ga. Southwestern
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 21
Final
North Georgia W, 5-1
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 5-0
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament Semifinal
Mon May 01
Final
vs. North Georgia W, 5-0
@ Columbus, GA NCAA II Southeast Regional #1 semifinal
Tue May 02
Final
at Columbus St. L, 5-1
NCAA II Southeast Regional #1 Final
Fri Feb 02
Final
Newberry W, 5-1
City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Augusta W, 5-1
@ Florence, S.C. semifinals City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 03
Final
Wingate L, 5-1
Championship Match City of Florence College Tennis Invitational
Fri Feb 09
Postponed
Queens (N.C.)
Sat Feb 10
Postponed
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Thu Feb 15
Final
Mount Olive W, 7-1
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Augusta L, 5-4
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Flagler L, 8-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Marion Button