Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Chowan W, 6-1
at the Florence Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Flagler L, 6-1
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. West Virginia St. W, 4-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Augusta W, 5-2
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Georgia College L, 4-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 6-1
Sun Mar 31
Postponed
vs. North Georgia
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 7-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Lander W, 5-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. L, 7-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 4-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 4-0
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal Dr. Eddie Floyd/Florence Tennis Center
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. FMU Fall Singles and Doubles Tournament
at Florence Tennis Center
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. FMU Fall Singles and Doubles Tournament
at Florence Tennis Center
Fri Sep 27
TBA
vs. ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, SC
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, SC
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, SC
Mon Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, SC
Fri Feb 07
TBA
vs. TBA
2020 City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 08
TBA
vs. TBA
2020 City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Wed Feb 12
12:00 PM
at Wingate
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
at Erskine
Tue Feb 18
2:00 PM
vs. Coker
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
at Barton
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Chowan W, 6-1
at the Florence Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Flagler L, 6-1
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. West Virginia St. W, 4-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Augusta W, 5-2
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Georgia College L, 4-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 6-1
Sun Mar 31
Postponed
vs. North Georgia
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 7-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Lander W, 5-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. L, 7-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 4-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 4-0
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal Dr. Eddie Floyd/Florence Tennis Center
View Full Schedule

Marion Button